View Last Picture View Next Picture

PR Team

qualia's Public Relations and Media team will accommodate your media needs with the same attention to detail as our resort staff.

PR and Media Contacts

For all media image requests, interviews or other PR related enquiries please contact:

Head office:
Sophie Baker
Corporate Communications Director
m: +61 (0)438 44 23 23+61 (0)438 44 23 23
sbaker@hamiltonisland.com.au

Katie Cahill
Regional Communications Manager
m: +61 (0) 439 77 56 56+61 (0) 439 77 56 56
kcahill@hamiltonisland.com.au

Gemma Christie
Communications Manager
M: +61 (0)401 219 332+61 (0)401 219 332
gchristie@hamiltonisland.com.au


US PR agency:
Kylie Robertson
Robertson Solutions
Cell: 917-213-1773917-213-1773
kylie@robertsonsolutions.com


UK PR agency:
Clare Corry
Mango PR
Managing Director | UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7421 2500+44 (0)1628 623003
clare.corry@mangopr.com

Olivia Graham
Mango PR
Group Account Director | UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7421 2500+44 (0)1628 623003
olivia.graham@mangopr.com

qualia Palm Loading
Skip Navigation Linksqualia > Media Centre > PR Team